

RAJSHREE SUGARS & CHEMICALS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

| Name of the Committee | Composition |
|--|--|
| Audit Committee | Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali, Chairman Mr.S.Vasudevan Mr.K.Ilango Mr.R.Varadarajan |
| Nomination & Remuneration Committee | Mr.S.Vasudevan, Chairman Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali Ms.Rajshree Pathy |
| Stakeholders' Relationship Committee | Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali, Chairman Mr.S.Krishnaswami Mr.R.Varadarajan |
| Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee | Mr.S.Krishnaswami, Chairman Mr.K.Ilango Mr.R.Varadarajan |
| Compensation Committee | Mr.S.Vasudevan, Chairman Mr.K.Ilango Mr.S.Krishnaswami Ms.Rajshree Pathy |
| Share Transfer Committee | Mr.R.Varadarajan, Chairman Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali Mr.S.Krishnaswami Mr.K.Ilango |
| Securities Allotment Committee | Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali, Chairman Mr.R.Varadarajan Mr.S.Vasudevan |

- 1. Ms.Rajshree Pathy (DIN:00001614), Non-Indpendent & Non-Executive Chairperson
- 2. Mr.R.Varadarajan(DIN:00001738), Wholetime Director
- 3. Mr.Sheilendra Bhansali(DIN 00595312), Independent Director
- 4. Mr.S.Vasudevan (DIN:01567080), Independent Director
- 5. Mr.S.Krishnaswami (DIN 08530320), Independent Director
- 6. Mr.K.llango (DIN 00124115), Independent Director